How to add and remove contact groups on the iPhone. » Contacts can be removed from a group or deleted permanently.

Contacts can be removed from a group or deleted permanently.

Contact removal options.

In iTunes select a contact in the name section and hit the Delete button. You will be presented with a list of options to either permanently remove the contact (Delete) or remove from a contact group (Remove from Group).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories